88 kerusi IPTA dimenangi tanpa bertanding

Mohd Azrone Sarabtin, and Khairina Yasin, and Basir Zahrom, and Nik Syukry Ramli, and Mohd Izham Unnip Abdullah, and Ihsan Norzali, and Nor Hazwani Hamat, (2012) 88 kerusi IPTA dimenangi tanpa bertanding. Berita Harian. pp. 7-8.


Download (2MB) | Preview
Item Type: Newspaper Cutting
Uncontrolled Keywords: Election, Campus election 2012, UMS
Subjects: L Education > LC Special aspects of education
Depositing User: Unnamed user with email storage.bpmlib@ums.edu.my
Date Deposited: 24 Sep 2012 10:14
Last Modified: 26 Oct 2017 00:45
URI: http://eprints.ums.edu.my/id/eprint/4944

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item