Items where Author is "Ahimsa Campos-Arceiz, "

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: Article
Number of items: 1.


Rory Padfield, and Sune Hansen, and Zoe G. Davies, and Albrecht Ehrensperger, and Eleanor M. Slade, and Stephanie Evers, and Effie Papargyropoulou, and Cécile Bessou, and Norhayati Abdullah, and Susan Page, and Marc Ancrenaz, and Paul Aplin, and Shahirah Balqis Dzulkafli, and Holly Barclay, and Darshanaa Chellaiah, and Sonal Choudhary, and Samantha Conway, and Sarah Cook, and Alison Copeland, and Ahimsa Campos-Arceiz, and Nicolas J. Deere, and Simon Drew, and David Gilvear, and Ross Gray, and Tobias Haller, and Amelia S-C. Hood, and Lee Kim Huat, and Nhat Huynh, and Nagulendran Kangayatkarasu, and Lian Pin Koh, and Sanath Kumaran Kolandai, and Robin Ah Hee Lim, and Kok Loong Yeong, and Jennifer M. Lucey, and Sarah H. Luke, and Simon L. Mitchell, and Marvin J. Montefrio, and Katherine Mullin, and Anand Nainar, and K. Anne-Isola Nekaris, and Vincent Nijman, and Matheus Nunes, and Siti Nurhidayu, and Patrick O’Reilly, and Chong Leong Puan, and Nadine Ruppert, and Hengky Salim, and Greetje Schouten, and Anne Tallontire, and Thomas E. L. Smith, and Hsiao-Hang Tao, and Mun Hou Tham, and Helena Varkkey, and Jamie Wadey, and Catherine M. Yule, and Badrul Azhar, and Alexander K. Sayok, and Charles Santhanaraju Vairappan, and Jake E. Bicknell, and Matthew J. Struebig, (2019) Coproducing a research agenda for sustainable palm oil. Frontiers in Forests and Global Change, 2 (13). pp. 1-17.

This list was generated on Tue Jan 19 05:08:45 2021 MYT.